Wednesday, May 27, 2009


Cover art for Mos Def's "The Ecstatic"

The multi-talented Mighty Mos Def is at it again, ladies and gentleman. On Tuesday June 9th, 2009 his latest contribution to hip hop hits stores (FINALLY!!). The good people at have made available 30 second snippets of the project to tease you in the meantime.

Check the track listing below AND as an added bonus...enjoy my favorite Mos Def involved project...

Track Listing:
01 Supermagic
02 Twilite Speedball
03. Auditorium
04. Wahid
05. Priority
06. Quiet Dog
07. Life In Marvelous Times
08. The Embassy
09. No Hay Nada Mas
10. Pistola
11. Pretty Dancer
12. Workers Comp
13. Revelations
14. Roses
15. History
16. Casa Bey

Download Mos Def & Talib Kweli are Black Star here

No comments:

Post a Comment